NFL Bye Weeks 2014 Schedule


NFL bettors love to tail hot betting trends. A very popular trend to follow is how well a team plays before or after their bye week. During Andy Reid’s time Philly, the Eagles went 15-1 the game after their bye week.

Below is the NFL Bye week schedule for each team during the 2014 Regular season:

– Week 4 Arizona, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Denver, Seattle, St. Louis
– Week 5 Miami, Oakland
– Week 6 Kansas City, New Orleans
– Week 7 Philadelphia, Tampa Bay
– Week 8 New York Giants, San Francisco
– Week 9 Atlanta, Buffalo, Chicago, Detroit, Green Bay, Tennessee
– Week 10 Houston, Indianapolis, Minnesota, New England, San Diego, Washington
– Week 11 Baltimore, Dallas, Jacksonville, New York Jets
– Week 12 Carolina, Pittsburgh